top of page
Search
  • saitingzederbens

CyberLink ScreenRecorder 3 Deluxe Usb Download

Updated: Mar 12, 2020





















































About This Software STREAM YOUR GAMEPLAY TO THE WORLD Go beyond just streaming in-game action and start creating content that engages with your fo 5d3b920ae0 Title: CyberLink ScreenRecorder 3 DeluxeGenre: Audio Production, Design & Illustration, Utilities, Video Production, Web PublishingDeveloper:CyberLinkPublisher:Koch MediaRe CyberLink ScreenRecorder 3 Deluxe Usb Download cyberlink screen recorder 3 deluxe crack. cyberlink screen recorder 3 deluxe download. cyberlink screen recorder 3 deluxe So, I found this as an alternative to Fraps, seeing as it suddenly decided to stop recording my usual gameplay. And the user interface is super easy to work around. However, I can't write a decent review on it because thus far, I am severely unimpressed.I recorded some gameplay, and unlike Fraps, the file I recorded was in the directory where I wanted. Good! So, I go to watch the file, an .mp4, and my video playback software (which supports .mp4) stated it was not a compatible video format.But wait, it gets better. This software has simple video editing tools. Solution: Put it through the video editor, and export it as a compatible video format. If only that were the case. I went to open my recording with the built-in editing software, and it ALSO does not recognize the .mp4 file. What on Earth is up with that?! It can't even recognize its own file it made not even 5 minutes ago. What kind of "versatile tool" is this supposed to be, if it can't recognize its own product?So, next I said, "Screw it, just toss it on YouTube to see if I can at least get the crystal clear quality and decent frame rate I aim for in videos." -- Nope. youtube doesn't recognize this format. Which is baffling because it's .mp4. YouTube even states in a long list of supported video formats, .mp4 amond SO MANY OTHERS I have never heard of, were supported.Am I the only one having this issue? Am I missing a step? Because, as it sits right now, I'm really starting to miss that $50 I dropped on this virtually worthless software. Do I recommend it? No. Not until I get some kind of progress towards a solution in this mess.UPDATE - Still doesn't workIt records my desktop and the menu of games, but the moment I hit a loading screen the .mp4 corrupts. I am getting this garbage off my computer and my $50 back. Extremely disappointed.. I sought out this software after OBS, Streamlabs, and a few other screen recording software just decided to stop working on my computer; And no tutorial or advice could ge them working properly. I decided to try this software out, for I saw very little choice to do otherwise.Quite frankly, I'm glad I did. It's easy to use, hasn't given me any Issues, and not to mention that is has everything I need from a screen recording software. I'm glad I made the decsion to get this.Would I recommend this software? Yes. However, there are free recording software out there. So I'd advise you try out those first. But if you're looking for a Screen Recorder and don't mind the price, I do recommend CyberLink Screen Recorder 3.. So, I found this as an alternative to Fraps, seeing as it suddenly decided to stop recording my usual gameplay. And the user interface is super easy to work around. However, I can't write a decent review on it because thus far, I am severely unimpressed.I recorded some gameplay, and unlike Fraps, the file I recorded was in the directory where I wanted. Good! So, I go to watch the file, an .mp4, and my video playback software (which supports .mp4) stated it was not a compatible video format.But wait, it gets better. This software has simple video editing tools. Solution: Put it through the video editor, and export it as a compatible video format. If only that were the case. I went to open my recording with the built-in editing software, and it ALSO does not recognize the .mp4 file. What on Earth is up with that?! It can't even recognize its own file it made not even 5 minutes ago. What kind of "versatile tool" is this supposed to be, if it can't recognize its own product?So, next I said, "Screw it, just toss it on YouTube to see if I can at least get the crystal clear quality and decent frame rate I aim for in videos." -- Nope. youtube doesn't recognize this format. Which is baffling because it's .mp4. YouTube even states in a long list of supported video formats, .mp4 amond SO MANY OTHERS I have never heard of, were supported.Am I the only one having this issue? Am I missing a step? Because, as it sits right now, I'm really starting to miss that $50 I dropped on this virtually worthless software. Do I recommend it? No. Not until I get some kind of progress towards a solution in this mess.UPDATE - Still doesn't workIt records my desktop and the menu of games, but the moment I hit a loading screen the .mp4 corrupts. I am getting this garbage off my computer and my $50 back. Extremely disappointed.. horrible. I sought out this software after OBS, Streamlabs, and a few other screen recording software just decided to stop working on my computer; And no tutorial or advice could ge them working properly. I decided to try this software out, for I saw very little choice to do otherwise.Quite frankly, I'm glad I did. It's easy to use, hasn't given me any Issues, and not to mention that is has everything I need from a screen recording software. I'm glad I made the decsion to get this.Would I recommend this software? Yes. However, there are free recording software out there. So I'd advise you try out those first. But if you're looking for a Screen Recorder and don't mind the price, I do recommend CyberLink Screen Recorder 3.. horrible

1 view0 comments
bottom of page